Alabama- Lead by members  Robyn Jackson and LaRaunce Fleming
Arkansas- Lead by member Gelinda Machell

Connecticut- Lead by member Kinley Pink

Georgia- Lead by moderator Kathryna Clark, 
Kansas- Lead by member Candice Gale
Maryland- Lead by admin Mary Burgess
Maryland- Lead by member Aliya Trice and Carline Stephans
Southern Maryland

North Carolina- Lead by members Antonisha Polite and Keisha Cosby

Lead by members Shaeron King, Darrah Murray, Christy Whitner, Natasha Cheathem

Ohio- Sheila James, 

Tennesse- Lead by members Detrisse Hart,